湖北宏中藥業股份有限公司創建于2007年,位于湖北省蘄春縣李時珍醫藥工業園,占地面積約20000平方米,公司2011年榮獲高新技術企業稱號,2015年新三板掛牌上市。宏中藥業專業致力于最新抗腫瘤藥和高端動物原料藥的研發和生產,其中以發酵工藝的產...

查看更多
HONCH CENTER LANGUAGE

宏中心語

只要堅持,夢想是一定可以實現的。中國夢、宏中夢、我們的夢,我們的夢是因工作而過上美好幸福的生活。所有的夢都是偉大的夢,宏中所有的同事就是為夢想而凝集在一起。我們強,則宏中強。宏中強,才可以為中國的繁榮富強貢獻自己的一點力量。

HONCH VISION

宏中愿景

有好的團隊、好的產品、好的戰略,宏中想成為一家在產品定位和企業文化上不可復制的一家企業。宏中不會刻意去追求企業的規模,宏中永遠追求在生產高端動物藥的細分領域一定是非常專注、專業和領先。

抗腫瘤原料藥

癌癥是全球一個主要死亡原因,世界各大醫療單位和機構在抗癌領域
作了大量的研究,宏中藥業非常榮幸能參與其中
為人類作出自己的一點貢獻。

查看更多

獸藥原料藥

中國的寵物數量占全球的百分之五,而中國生產寵物制劑的產值只占
全球的千分之一。供給側存在巨大的差距,宏中藥業
愿在動物藥領域作出自己的一點貢獻。

查看更多
  • SAFE PRODUCTION

    安全生產

    安全生產

    制定和定期回顧EHS目標和指標。實施風險評估和管理。定期召開EHS委員會議,就廠內安全、消防、職業健康等問題進行討論,持續改進廠內的狀況。協助EHS部門推進各項安全改進措施的施行。

    查看更多
  • ENVIRONMENTAL

    環境保護

    環境保護

    為了控制或消除生產經營活動和服務過程中存在的風險和危害,實現安全生產,保護全體員工的生命健康、財產安全,維護本地區生態環境,保證實現企業自身和相關方安全、環境與健康管理(EHS)目標。

    查看更多
  • ACCOUNTABILITY PRACTICE

    履責實踐

    履責實踐

    1.黃岡市納稅大戶2.公司每年定期組織全體員工集體獻血3.公司每年資助十名貧困大學生就學4.公司每年重要節日去殘疾學校看望學生5.公司每年重要節日組織去養老院探望孤寡老人6.公司每年對發生...

    查看更多
  • 產品認證

    PRODUCT CERTIFICATION

    公司致力于不斷精細生產工藝,嚴格質量管理,全員全過程貫徹實施GMP標準,使產品的高質量形成于產品的生產過程中

    查看更多
bet007足球比分手机版

Hubei Honch Pharmaceutical Co.,Ltd was established in 2007, located in Li Shizhen Pharmaceutical Industry park of Qichun County and covers an area of 20,000 square meters. Honch had granted the tittle of high-tech enterprise in 2011 and public listed in 2

MORE
HONCH CENTER LANGUAGE

As long as we persist, the dream is certain to be realized. China dream and Honch dream are both our dreams. Our dream is bringing a happy life for our staff by the job. All dreams are great dreams。All Honch colleagues have gathered for the dream. Honch will be stronger if we are strong, also contribute to China’s prosperity.

HONCH VISION

We have an excellent team, high quality products and long-term strategy. Honch would like to become a company which the product position and corporate culture can not be copied. Honch pursue to become a dedicated、professional leading compang in the subdivision field production of high-end animal APIs.

Anti-tumor APIs

Cancer is a leading cause of death in the world. A lot of the world's major medical organizations and institutions have done a lot of research in the field of cancer fighting. Honch is honored to be involved, to make their own contribution to humanity.

MORE

Veterinary APIs

The number of pets in China accounts for five percent around the world but the output value of pet products in China accounts for only 1/1000. There is a huge gap between the supply side and Honch would like to make contribution in animal APIs field.

MORE
  • SAFE PRODUCTION

    Safty Production

    Propose and review regularly EHS objective and targets. Implement risk assessment and risk management process. Regularly organize EHS committee meeting and discuss EHS issues to achieve continuous improvement of EHS...

    MORE
  • ENVIRONMENTAL

    Environment

    In order to control or eliminate the risks and hazards in the production and business activities to achieve safe production, to protect life and health and property safety of all employees, safeguard the ecological...

    MORE
  • ACCOUNTABILITY PRACTICE

    Performance and Practice

    1. Large taxpayer of Huanggang city2. We organize the whole staff to donate blood every year.3. We offer funding for ten poor university student every year.4. We visit the students in the disabled school every year.

    MORE
  • PRODUCT CERTIFICATION

    The company is committed to adopting fine production technology、trict quality management and ...

    MORE
bet007足球比分手机版 20选5开奖结果 云南快乐10分技巧 西甲联赛直播在哪里看 豪利棋牌捕鱼 快乐十分app下载 澳洲幸运10是哪里 南粤风采26选5开 体彩p3 海口按摩技师 足球巴巴nba直播 福彩开奖结果88 陕西闲来麻将下载 长春手机科乐麻将挂免费版 山东群英会app下载 11选5开奖结果广西 排列五开奖走势图 宁夏体彩11选五开奖查询 福州一条龙服务多少钱